I fret as much..

Almost a week since school reopens. My timetable is totally different from before, of course uh, learning different module. Its all whole new start.. For my brain. Can I upgrade my Brain-Access Memory(BAM)? I think its gonna crash everything I’m learning right now. Lol!

Stricter then before.. Or is it just the teachers? Fcuk. Don’t care, I’m still gonna grow my long hair. :p

Joker emerge for our class.. Maybe its a whole new entertainment for the class, hahaha! How bad can our group be?

I don’t strike to impress, what I do is what I am.. But then, wrong words coming out may ruin this relation. Ruined many, I don’t wish to continue making more. The whole relation may just “poof, it became cocoa crunch!” Jeopardized! Fret as much it would happen. I’m scared for some reason, I don’t wanna lose this. Gradually.. It became misses when I don’t get to see you. :/

“If I’m the writer of my life, I would erase all those mistake I made throughout my 17 years. Perhaps I could have a fortunate life.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment